Mystery Box


My Mystery Box
A large mystery box is a curious thing
Nothing inside, nor covered in anything.
But once I begin what a creation I can make!
My creative magic can begin.
I paint  it here and paint it there with colors of rainbow proportions,
Now there’s something more special about this mystery box.

What shall I place inside there today I ask myself?
Today it shall be an affirmation card.
It reads “I have the strength I need for today.”
Thank you mystery box for being a vessel
To create something unique for me today.

Image from http://www.stockvault.net

Leave a Reply

