Good days bad days


From yoursuccessinpirer.com

One day comes and is so good; Another day comes and is so bad; Whether good or bad,it passes away. Accept each day the way it comes. And you thank God it came at all.

Source: Good days bad days

My response after I read this poem:

When the days is all but gone,

What can I say at all?

PAUSE

What words passed from my lips this day?

Have I said a kind word at all?

What words did I receive into my heart?

What dance will my heart leap tonight?

I choose to express what I feel in song or dance

And freedom comes from that.

PAUSE

 

Leave a Reply

