Award Nomination Appreciated


I want to thank utesmile who nominated me for the Sensual Blogging Award. I appreciate that greatly and feel very honoured and humbled.

Here are the rules for the award:

When nominated for the Sensual Blogging Award the blogger must:

  • Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
  • Answer 7 sensual questions
  •  Select some nominees and notify them on their blogs.
  • Copy and paste the award on your blog.

ok, I have to answer 7 sensual questions:

1. most romantic memory: don’t know if it is the most romantic but i remember fondly the time i got given my first rose, hand picked by my first b.f when i was 16.

2. Most sensual music: from this moment shania twain

3. Most sensual season – Spring, cos I love the colours and scents of flowers

4.Favourite flower – Jasmine cos the scent is divine

5. Favourite fruit – Lychee

6. Best gift received – Anything that shows thoughfullness on behalf of the giver.

7. Love is – sacrificing yourself for another beyond what you thought you could ever do

As I don’t follow any sensual blogs currently I nominate blogs that touched me:

1. Utesmile

2.Eric Wang

3. rococonnor

THanks again to Utesmile

One thought on “Award Nomination Appreciated

Leave a Reply

